News Archive

And the winner is .....

Pres Award 3An astonishingly large number of awards were handed out on a wonderful night at the Annual OT Awards dinner last Saturday. Congratulations to the major award winners, and thanks to Jon and Cathy McComb for making it an entertaining evening.

Pictured is President's Award winner Andrea Schiwy with President Sally Wayte.

 John Brammall Award for Individual Excellence  Hilary Cane
 Female Orienteer of the Year  Mikayla Cooper
 Male Orienteer of the Year  Jon McComb
 Coach of the Year  Brodie Nankervis
 Vice-President's Award  Euan Best
 President's Award  Andrea Schiwy
 Outstanding Service Award  Jane Cusick
 Outstanding Service Award  Cathy McComb
 Outstanding Event Award  Paul Pacque