ET20184Orienteering Tasmania held its 2021 AGM at St Helens last weekend, attended by 46 members. The 2020 Annual Report and a preliminary financial report were presented. The final audited report will be posted to the website shortly. Several Constitution changes were approved. Membership Officer Bert Elson presented some participation statistics and presented the award for most events attended, which went to the ever reliable and enthusiastic Matthew Cohen (pictured). The award for a northern member went to Euan Best.

The existing Board members were re-elected for another year. President: Sally Wayte; Secretary: Julian Roscoe; Treasurer: Dirk Nankervis; Vice-Presidents: Jo Bissett and Kim Nankervis; Director Development: Anthony Stoner; Director Performance: Clare Hawthorne; Director Technical: Greg Hawthorne.