OT Contacts

Orienteering Tasmanian does not have a post office box.  Please send correspondence by email to the OT Secretary or other official listed below.

An organisational structure for volunteers working with Orienteering Tasmania is available. See 1.19 Orienteering Tasmania Management Structure

OT Board Executive

Sally Wayte
Bernard Walker
Vice President A
Jo Bissett
Vice President B
Kim Nankervis
Dirk Nankervis

OT Board Directors

Director Technical
Greg Hawthorne
Director Performance
Clare Hawthorne
Director Development
Anthony Stoner